KANK – falling in love !

Few days back I watched Robert Di Niro and Meryl Streep starred movie named “Falling in love” Is K Jo listening? I mean, is Karan listening? CHORI CHORI CHUPKE CHUPKE!

Don’t shy, not your fault, Bollywood me sab karte hai and you are no genius. I am here to help you, I have a business mantra and you can make film annually. May be twice a year, if your buddy and godfather HH SRK is available. But Karan you are very bad in anglicized Hindi. Remember it took you 3- 4 years to translate OOPS! write the script of “ KANK”.

You might be knowing, Hollywood is very generous, most of their script are available online… free of charge. And you know how to download them. I know you know, sunny boy!

A million rupaiya tip for u-

while doctoring the script use “control + H “ key. After all, all you have to do is to change and swap names!

You are modest, but your godfather and the mother of the triplet to whom you are godfather are a big mouth. Advice them not to indulge so much in self praise, next time when they are on your show. It’s not good for your reputation.

Don’t sulk Karan, I like your films. I am fond of the sets, the locations,the costume, the fashion and the hindustani tadka in your film. Keep downloading!

Three cheers for Karan, hip hip ….

Leave a comment